Complaints

In the unlikely event you have a complaint, please contact Independent Network's main office on 01282 473170 or fill out our contact form.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

We cannot fault the service we received from the very friendly team. We left them to fit the roof and door while we were at work and when we returned home everywhere was clean and tidy. I can highly recommend the workmanship and the finished product.

Mrs. Jackman

26th May 2017

An absolute pleasure to deal with, and the end product is amazing - a stunning extension / children play room! Great quality, local company with a massive "can-do" attitude Would definitely recommend

Mr. Darren Copland

15th May 2017

Excellent service, Replaced windows, new front and rear door and bi-folds. Were happy to work with our timescales for the new build. The fitters were great clean a tidy and did a lovely job. They were more than happy to come back when we had a small problem with the bi-folds, which was sorted quickly and no issues since. Would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs. Smith

11th May 2017

What can I say.. Stuart, Neil, and Stan our fitters were professional, friendly and very tidy. Our new windows look great and it was a very pleasant experience all round. People have been commenting on how much it has changed the look of our house and it all looks to bright and airy inside too. So thank you Thistle Windows for make our home better.

Mrs. Christie

10th May 2017

Fantastic service from ordering to installation. We had two doors fitted and were so impressed we have just had windows fitted. Would definitely recommend.

Ms. Lee-Davies

8th May 2017

Replacement windows in Rosewood PVC-U where fitted in 2014 and 2016. The work was done to a high standard and we were pleased with the results. We have recommended the company to lots of friends.

Mr. & Mrs. Watts

7th May 2017

The communication and service from the team at The Windows Shop was excellent. The price was competitive and the following installation was very good. Double glazed windows and a 2/3rd 1/3rd porch door installed, following a detailed survey and discussion on precisely what I wanted, with no problems at all.

Mr. Andrew Pearson

6th May 2017

Excellent finish to doors and windows. Very Pleased . Excellent service. Excellent workmanship. Very helpful . clean and tidy .

Ms. Ms Mary Coffey

6th May 2017

Friendly and professional service, good value for money would definitely recommend

Ms. Michelle chettle

6th May 2017

Great quality product . Customer service amazing! Would definitely recommend. Nothing too much trouble. Thank you

Mrs. Holmes

6th May 2017