Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Network VEKA installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Network VEKA customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Love the windows and doors. The fitters did an excellent job they were very curtious clean and tidy and worked very hard. A great firm to deal with very professional. Thank you

Mr. Donald Adams

23rd April 2017

We had a new front door fitted today and received exceptional service from start to finish. Extremely happy with the product and would highly recommend AWC and all the people involved.

Mrs. Joanna Lowe

21st April 2017

We had all our windows replaced. The standard of service provided was first class and we could not be happier with the quality and attention to detail which Keith and Sam applied to the job. They were extremely efficient, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They experienced some difficulties with the job but they remedy the problem quickly. We are delighted with their work and having used The Window Shop in the past for other work, we did not hesitate to use them again. We highly recommend them.

Mrs. Anne Johansson

21st April 2017

Really happy with the quality of our new front door and window, fitted within a month of ordering as promised to a very high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use A.W.C. in the future. Thanks again.

Mr. & Mrs. Farrell

20th April 2017

The fitters are a credit to you and work very hard. Paul was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Mr. & Mrs. Adams

20th April 2017

My windows were fitted for me on behalf of Pembrokeshire County Council. Most workmen that come to carry out improvements, tend to treat you with indifference because you are a council tenant. The two boys that came here to fit my windows, were both extremely helpful and polite. They answered all my questions and queries in full. The work was carried out with care and professionalism, to a very high standard. Much appreciated.

Mr. M. Warrender

15th April 2017

Excellent service and the process of ordering and getting the door fitted went without any problem . The sales person, listened to what I wanted and gave me a price range too. The company fitted in with me and came to fit the door at a time which was agreeable to both of us. The fitters left my property clean and tidy. The door is of a high quality and I am very happy with it. I received excellent customer service and would not hesitate to recommend Rugby Doble Glazing to anyone.

Mrs. Julie Fawcett

15th April 2017

We had a window that wouldn't open as the mechanism on the window was broken. Another firm had told us that it couldn't be fixed and it would cost £400 for a new window. Wilsons Windows managed to fix the mechanism and save us a small fortune. We couldn't have had better service. Would definitely recommend Wilsons Windows for quality work and a friendly manner.

Mr. Johnson

14th April 2017

Fitted two windows and doors on agreed date. Products look as ordered and expected.

Mr. Russell Thomas

13th April 2017

Nigel,Chris and team are simply the best,from beginning to the end of the services they provide are truly exceptional. I had windows doors soffits gutters installed with no problems whatsoever. Staff polite,friendly,tidy. Cannot fault this company at all. Would continue to use this service again and again. Totally Brillaint. Cheers.

Mrs. Rosemarie Bahadly

12th April 2017

The two people who installed the conservatory were very good, and the quality of the goods were good.

Mr. mr k vickers

11th April 2017

Recently had a new conservatory, door and window fitted by BMW. Having had no direct recommendations made by anyone who had had work done by this firm we were a little concerned until work started and was completed. We couldn't have been more pleased, from the start to finish it was a first class service and we are delighted with the finished product. We would recommend this firm to anyone wanting similar work done.

Mr. Jeff Featonby

10th April 2017